ELTI Members Map

As of July 2020, ELTI consists of 23 full members from 21 countries across the European Union. 

The Full Members of ELTI are generally national official financial institutions dedicated to the promotion of public policies at national and EU level.

ELTI also includes 9 Associate Members, which are notably multilateral financial institutions, regional financial institutions, and non-banking institutions such as associations. 

ELTI members offer financial services in 27 EU member states as well as Turkey, Norway and Iceland.


European Long-Term Investors a.i.s.b.l.
Rue Montoyer 51
B - 1000 Brussels