Hungary Poland

Slovenia

List of Participating Member States	
✓	Germany
\checkmark	France
\checkmark	Italy
\checkmark	Spain
\checkmark	Belgium
\checkmark	Netherlands
\checkmark	Sweden
\checkmark	Denmark
\checkmark	Austria
\checkmark	Finland
\checkmark	Greece
\checkmark	Portugal
✓	Ireland
\checkmark	Slovakia
\checkmark	Lithuania
✓	Luxembourg
✓	Cyprus
✓	Malta
✓	Bulgaria (committed, pending parliament ratification)
✓	Croatia (committed, pending parliament ratification)
List of non-participating / pending decision Member States	
Czech Republic	
Latvia	
Estonia	
Romania	