

#Invest4Future

EU PRUDENTIAL REGULATION: BALANCING GROWTH ORIENTATION, THE GREEN INVESTMENT AGENDA AND STABILITY

DINNER-DEBATE / 7 FEBRUARY 2017 / EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT / MEMBERS'SALON

Mr	Brian	Ager	Secretary General	European Round Table of Industrialists (ERT)
Mr	Sami	Andoura	Leader of the Sustainable Development team	EPSC
Mrs	Sophie	Barbier	Head of the European Affairs Division	Caisse des Dépôts et Consignations
Mrs	Laure	Blanchard- Brunac	Advisor to the Deputy DG, DG ECFIN	European Commission
Mr	Niall	Bohan	Head of Unit on CMU	European Commission (Dg Fisma)
Mr	Daniel	Boscari	Vice-Chair	Financing working-group, Federation of the European Construction Industry
Mr	Marco	Canaparo	Coordinator of the Liaison Office with the European Parliament, COR and CESE	Italian Permanent Representation to the EU
Mr	Marc- Antoine	Coursaget	Deputy Permanent Delegate to the EU	Caisse des Dépôts Group
Sir	Howard	Davies	Chairman	The Royal Bank of Scotland Group plc
Mr	David	Denzer-Speck	Director of the liaison office to the EU	KfW Bankengruppe
Mr	Luigi	Disanto	Head of Financial sector of The	Italian Permanent Representation to the EU

Mr	Valdis	Dombrovskis	Vice-President for the Euro and Social Dialogue, also in charge of Financial Stability, Financial Services and Capital Markets Union	European Commission
Mr	Mikolaj	Dowgielewicz	Permanent Representative to the EU Institutions	European Investment Bank
Mr	Pierre	Ducret	Chair of the Institute For Climate Economics I4CE & Observer at the European Commission high-level working group on sustainable finance	Group Caisse des Dépôts
Mr	Denis	Duverne	Chairman of the Board of Directors of AXA / EFR Vice-chair	AXA/EFR
Mr	Douglas	Flint	Group Chairman	HSBC
Ms	Neena	Gill	MEP	European Parliament
Ms	Nathalie	Griesbeck	MEP	European Parliament
Mr	Roberto	Gualtieri	MEP, Chair of the ECON Committee	European Parliament
Mr	Rémi	Haumonté	Manager EU Affairs	European Financial Services Round Table (EFR)
Mr	Riccardo	Honorati- Bianchi	Permanent Representative to the EU	Cassa Depositi e Prestiti
Mr	Esko	Kivisaari	Deputy Managing Director	Federation of Finnish Financial Services
Mr	Caio	Koch-Weser	Chairman of the Board	European Climate Foundation
Mrs	Michaela	Koller	Director general	Insurance Europe
Mr	Jo	Leinen	MEP	European Parliament
Mr	Karsten	Löffler	CEO	Allianz Climate Solutions GMbH

Ms	Marlene	Madsen	Member of the Cabinet VP Katainen	European Commission
Mrs	Lola	Merveille	Permanent Representative to the EU	BpiFrance
Mrs	Flavia	Micilotta	Executive Director	Eurosif
Sir	Adrian	Montague	Chairman of Aviva, Chair of the EFR working group on Climate Change	Aviva, EFR
Mr	Dominique	Riquet	MEP, Chair of the Long Term Investment intergroup	European Parliament
Mr	Paul	Tang	MEP	European Parliament
Mr	Theo	Timmermans	Secretary General	European Financial Services Round Table (EFR)
Mrs	Patrizia	Toia	MEP	European Parliament
Ms	Inese	Vaidere	MEP	European Parliament
Ms	Rita	Voine	Member of the Cabinet of VP Dombrovskis	European Commission
Mr	Helmut	von Glasenapp	Secretary General	European Long Term Investors Association
Mr	Jakob	Von Weizsäcker	MEP	European Parliament
Mrs	Eva	Witt	Director for Public Affairs	KfW